Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lenny Schaeffer

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lenny Schaeffer

5 out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kathy Benton

Kathy Benton

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"We were so frustrated with our current insurance agency. Called and called and they did not call back over and over. We found out about this Schaeffer Agency and they were very professional, friendly and "on the spot" service. The Schaeffer Agency now has our business! Good people. We got better coverage at less premium."
Profile photo of Colin Ross

Colin Ross

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nobody is going to work harder to make sure you’re properly covered than Lenny and his staff."
Profile photo of Paul Dales

Paul Dales

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"In all the years I have had insurance Lenny Schaefer is the best. Lenny looks out for your best interest and provides excellent service. He takes the time to explain your coverages and what they mean. His staff is professional, patient and helpful. I highly highly recommend Lenny Schaefer State Farm."
Profile photo of charles turner

charles turner

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have used multiple State Farm offices and insurance providers. This one particular is hands down the best. The way they make you feel like family and not just a customer is just incredible. I highly recommend Lenny Schaeffer and his team to all my friends and family."
Profile photo of Robin Taylor

Robin Taylor

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lenny Schaeffer and his staff are so kind and helpful. They go over and beyond. I HIGHLY recommend !!!! Stop by the office and see for yourself."
Profile photo of Robert Smith

Robert Smith

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've used State Farm insurance for many years and recently my agent retired and Lenny Schaeffer and his team of experts became my new agent. I am impressed how Mr. Schaeffer personally reached out to me and welcomed me as his client. Not only was it a completely smooth transition, he called me to come in to meet each other. Very pleased with such wonderful commitment and communication. In addition he was able to save me several hundreds of dollars and provide more coverage!"
Profile photo of Freddie Taylor

Freddie Taylor

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"There are wonderful people working here."
Profile photo of Joshua B. Minter

Joshua B. Minter

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very easy to talk to no matter who answers the phone! They are always very nice and willing to help! Responses almost always come same day even if you think there’s no way they’ll have an answer for me today! Been with Lenny and his team for several years no way I’m changing- 0% love them!"
Profile photo of Linda Grace Gunby

Linda Grace Gunby

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been doing business with Lenny and Becky for years. YOU could not ask for kinder people and they are BEYOND knowledgeable. They take their time to answer your questions and Lenny has helped me so MUCH when I've had to file a claim. ♥️"
Profile photo of Matthew & Emily Brooks

Matthew & Emily Brooks

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"It’s difficult to find professionals who are caring, sharp, and true experts in their field. Lenny Schaeffer and his staff are all of these, and more. If you are serious about getting great quality and service from your insurance company, then you need an agent that knows you and your needs. We only trust Lenny with our insurance needs, and you can, too."
Profile photo of Michelle SM

Michelle SM

October 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mr. Schaeffer and his staff are so friendly and they do get the job done. I have never felt so welcome and treated so well at any insurance company before. Lenny makes me and my family happy. This company is our family and extended family insurance company. We are very satisfied with all our policies. I would recommend Mr. Schaeffer's office to any and everyone I know. Best business all around. Thank you Lenny and staff 😃"
Profile photo of Sara Bohler

Sara Bohler

July 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been with state farm my whole life.❤"
Profile photo of Teresa Jones

Teresa Jones

February 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lenny Schaeffer, Ms. Becky and Suzanne are wonderful! I so appreciate this office. I have been able to bundle my home and car insurance with State Farm. I have saved a lot of money as a result of bundling. Recently, I added my daughter to the insurance policy. Lenny shared the State Farm Steer Clear app with us. As a result of my daughter completing these modules and me taking an online defensive driving course, we were able to save a lot of money!!! Thank YOU Lenny and State Farm for all you do!"
Profile photo of Ronald Hasty

Ronald Hasty

January 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good job. Always available and reliable."
Profile photo of NG Joogie

NG Joogie

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"This man mr. Lenny has gone above and beyond for me and my family and it is appreciated so much thank you mr . Lenny for helping me!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Coffey

Jennifer Coffey

January 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lenny Schaeffer is a truly a great professional and was very helpful in getting me an affordable rate on auto and home insurance. He kindly took the time to talk me through different insurance options and addressed any concerns I had."
Profile photo of Sam Minter

Sam Minter

January 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mr.Lenny has always taken great care of my wife and I and all of my family members. It is very clear when speaking with him that he is an expert of his profession. He always makes sure that we get the best deal possible, and his prices have always beaten any worthy competitor. Every chance I have to refer him as an agent I do, and it is very simple to do because of how honest he is and the integrity he has. Mr.Lenny is the agent you have always looked for, just give him a call and you will see what I mean. He has my business for life."
Profile photo of Cory Verge

Cory Verge

January 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"While my family has been die hard State Farm clients - I give a shout out to Lenny Schaeffer and his staff. They are so professional and desire to spend time with their clients, educating them about insurance, how it works, what needs to be considered at different stages of life and works hard to make my money work for me. He is the first agent that I have met who encourages yearly appointments to review my coverage and look for necessary changes as needed. Like the good ole days. Thanks Lenny and Staff"
Profile photo of Charles Stufft

Charles Stufft

November 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent service."